Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

Below you will see the complete season schedule for the Cincinnati Bengals. Each year, we will be updating this page with the current Bengals schedule, so be sure to bookmark this page!

The Bengals will play their 10 home games at Paul Brown Stadium in Cincinnati OH.

Our schedule features every game, including the date, time, and location.
 

WEEK DATE OPPONENT TIME
1 Sun, Sept. 11, 2016 at New York Jets 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sept. 18, 2016 at Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sept. 25, 2016 Denver Broncos 1:00 PM
4 Thu, Sept. 29, 2016 Miami Dolphis 8:25 PM
5 Sun, Oct. 9, 2016 at Dallas Cowboys 4:25 PM
6 Sun, Oct. 16, 2016 at New England Patriots 1:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct. 23, 2016 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct. 30, 2016 Washington Redskins 9:30 AM
9 Bye
10 Mon, Nov. 14, 2016 at New York Giants 8:30 PM
11 Sun, Nov. 20, 2016 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov. 27, 2016 at Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Dec. 4, 2016 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec. 11, 2016 at Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec. 18, 2016 Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 PM
16 Sat, Dec. 24, 2016 at Houston Texans 8:25 PM
17 Sun, Jan. 1 2017 Baltimore Ranves 1:00 PM

** Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change.