Shop for Cincinnatti Bengals gear at

2010 Regular Season Schedule Released

The NFL just released the 2010 regular season schedule.  The Bengals schedule features 3 prime-time games, and a tough opener at New England.  Here’s the complete schedule:

Day  Date      Opponent           Kick-off

Sun. Sept.12   at New England      1:00 pm EST

Sun. Sept.19   BALTIMORE          1:00 pm EST

Sun  Sept.26   at Carolina        1:00 pm EST

Sun  Oct.3     at Cleveland       1:00 pm EST

Sun  Oct.10    TAMPA BAY          1:00 pm EST


Sun  Oct.24    at Atlanta         1:00 pm EST

Sun  Oct.31    MIAMI              1:00 pm EST

Mon  Nov.8     PITTSBURGH         8:30 pm EST

Sun  Nov.14    at Indianapolis    1:00 pm EST

Sun  Nov.21    BUFFALO            1:00 pm EST

Thu  Nov.25    at NY Jets         8:20 pm EST

Sun  Dec.5     NEW ORLEANS        1:00 pm EST

Sun  Dec.12    at Pittsburgh      1:00 pm EST

Sun  Dec.19    CLEVELAND          1:00 pm EST

Sun  Dec.26    SAN DIEGO          8:20 pm EST

Sun   Jan.2     at Baltimore          1:00 pm EST

Check back with Bengals Gab for reaction & analysis…

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Bengals Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply